PO Box 914, Panama City, FL 32402 - 850-573-5606



Executive Committee


Chairman - Arthur Cullen



Past President - Patrick Ryan


Vice President of Operations - Les McFatter


Vice President of Marketing and Communications - Vickie Gainer



Vice President of Resource Development - Jon Smiley


Treasurer - Todd Brister



Secretary - Marcia Croom



Member-At-Large - Paul Casto



Member-At-Large - Mason Faggert



Lifetime Member - William J. Black



Lifetime Member - Olivia Byrd Cooley



Lifetime Member - Gary Nellis 






Term Ends 2021

Term Ends 2019

Term Ends 2020

Marcia Croom 



Arthur Cullen



Bill Dozier



Jon Smiley



Jimmy Barr 




Mason Faggert




Teri Henry


Ty Johnson 


Si Clemo

Paul Casto



Patrick Ryan



Michael Lovchuk 



Jimy Thorpe 




Todd Brister




Greg May

Conssandra Ford



Vickie Gainer



Suzy Nadler



Tricia Berry



Les McFatter



Rep. Jay Trumbull 



Tonya Isbell



Adam Albritton



Sherri Reitmeyer


Lee J Kinner



Chris Walker








Conventional programs for youth are extremely important in our society. A recent study rated Florida 36th out of 51 for children's issues.